fbpx
819-485-0464 info@institutig.ca

Videos

Discover the business tactics of our coaches

Our experienced coaches

Philippe Marty

Engineer by training, graduate in Strategy and International Marketing, and happy father at home for a few months, Philippe has 15 years of experience in launching innovation within Strategy and Product Development Departments in Europe and Canada. He has participated in the creation of several companies in many sectors including IoT, packaging, health and social entrepreneurship (as an entrepreneur, intrapreneur or business coach). Passionate about the entire process of developing an innovative solution, from its ideation, experimentation, to its marketing, Philippe relies on his ability to build or integrate ecosystems to create the best conditions for success.

Helping young entrepreneurs by accompanying them through this economic and emotional ordeal, with entrepreneurship is a way for him to have an important impact on a business community that, a few years ago, inspired him and gave him the confidence to launch his business! Philippe is also a member of the Esplanade business coaching team and sits on various boards of directors.

Benoit Des Ligneries

Benoit started his business in distributed computing, computing clusters and grid computing what is now called the cloud. After ten years and rapid growth from 0 to 30 employees, he finally decided to try the product adventure and joined a library management company serving major clients like the city of Paris or even BANQ. After three years in the management team, the entrepreneurial sting took hold of him. He teamed up to launch Subscribility, now Troly.io: Direct To Consumer, wine and eCommerce. After a year in an eCommerce agency where he carried out several major projects with Magento, he joined Shopify as Product Manager in the Shipping team.

Phil Rivard

With over 15 years of experience in IT and business development, Phil is passionate about the product and customer experience. He understands the challenges of SaaS / B2B / B2D companies having worked to build startups in these industries. Coming from the Techstars network, he wants to share his experience and knowledge to help startups avoid the mistakes he himself made in the past #GiveFirst.

Daleyne Guay

Serial entrepreneur, efficient manager and results-oriented person, Daleyne Guay has eight startups to his credit. Through his entrepreneurial journey, he has been practicing the principles of value creation for over 25 years, and is still passionate about strategy, business growth and digital transformation. In addition, he was a contributor to the book Exponential Transformation, where he guides companies through their organizational evolution. A graduate of McGill University and the École des Hautes Études Commerciales (HEC) with an EMBA and a diploma in retail and distribution management, Daleyne has developed and applied over the years, a solid expertise in high-performance team management, digital transformation and strategic planning. His experience with small and medium-sized businesses and large enterprises allows him to support CEOs and their teams in rethinking their strategy and implementing innovative solutions to create more value for their customers.

Olivier Caré

Over the past 25 years, Olivier Caré has evolved in the field of entrepreneurship, first as Associate Technical Director, then manager of a company specializing in IT services for SMEs. The development of this structure has enabled him to experience several acquisition, merger and disposal projects in an international context. Having held various management positions including that of Director of Information Security, and wishing to launch a new project as an entrepreneur, in 2019 he created a structure specializing in supporting business leaders based on a franchise deployed in more than 80 countries (ActionCOACH).

Tomas Kolafa

I am a growth marketing leader based in Ottawa, the capital of Canada. I love tech, marketing and helping businesses grow from product-market fit to a successful exit. Currently, I am the co-founder of Growth Media – an advertising agency that helps companies like Revolut, Ottawa Redblacks, and RVezy to rapidly grow and scale. I am also the CMO at RVezy (Airbnb for RVs).

Julien Bois

Julien has created and developed innovative companies in France, India, Quebec and Ontario in the field of identity and access management. His experience in cybersecurity, financial management, and business administration, particularly in France, is ideal for helping other entrepreneurial minds succeed. In addition to his entrepreneurial pursuits, he teaches in the cybersecurity program at La Cité Collégiale and volunteers as secretary for the Ottawa Valley Regional Council of ISACA.

Chantal Thiéblin

Chantal is a businesswoman committed to Quebec entrepreneurs. She is co-founder and Chair of Divergent Capital, a private impact investment fund. She is a Managing Partner, Corporate Impact Strategy, with the consulting firm Credo in Montreal. She is also a member of the business coaching team at L’Esplanade and DEL (Longueuil), and a volunteer mentor for Futurpreneur Canada. Chantal sits on several boards of directors and advisory committees of startups and NPOs. She is a member of the Board of Directors of MicroEntreprendre Québec. Through all these commitments in the entrepreneurial ecosystem, she is committed to shedding light on strategic issues while ensuring the realism and operational viability of the project being studied.

Alexander Rink

With over 20 years experience as a 3-time serial SaaS/Big Data entrepreneur, CEO, Board Director and tech executive, Alex advises CEOs, Boards of Directors, and venture capital and private equity firms on generating growth and successful outcomes for their businesses. Previously, he was the CEO of 360pi, and Chief Growth Officer and head of M&A and merger integration for Numerator, a Vista Equity Partners portfolio company. Prior to starting his entrepreneurial career during the dot com era, Alex was a consultant at Bain & Company and led production material control for a Ford/VW joint venture in Europe.  Alex has an MBA from INSEAD, a B.A.Sc. Electrical Engineering from the University of Waterloo, and speaks four languages. When he’s not strategizing growth opportunities or sitting in on web calls, Alex will most likely be found cycling, hiking, reading or spending time with his family.

David Morneau

David is the co-founder and CEO of inBeat, a software-agency hybrid that helps brands increase their growth through micro-influencers. He has helped over 200 digital brands to date, such as the famous #gotmilk brand.

Marco Janeczek

Marco Janeczek is currently Managing Partner at Infinite Venture Partners where he devotes time and financial resources to tech startups. In addition, Mr. Janeczek plays an important role in L-SPARK, where he recruits and supports startups while helping founders acquire clients, partners and funds.

Christophe Goffoz

Engineer in Chemistry – Process Engineering and holder of a master’s degree specialized in marketing from HEC Paris, Christophe had a first successful career in the pharmaceutical industry in Europe, then in Canada. In 2016, he decided to dive into the world of entrepreneurship and investment by co-founding Divergent Capital, an investment fund that supports innovative entrepreneurs in impactful projects. In sectors as diverse as manufacturing, cleantech, agroforestry and biotechnology, he invests in companies as a shareholder, mentor, advisor, and even operationally in strategic or management roles. Eager to contribute to the growth of entrepreneurship, he also works as a coach with incubators & accelerators, and joins several boards of directors. Passionate and dynamic, Christophe willingly shares his experience and creativity in business with those he meets. Competitive by nature, he plays sports at a high level both individually (tennis) and collectively (volleyball).

Emmanuelle Coppinger

Emmanuelle is an entrepreneur turned entrepreneur-in-residence. She is currently the Director of Venture Managers @ Next AI Montreal. Prior to founding her company and running it for 8 years, she started her career in auditing in France, followed by 3 years in investment banking in Australia, and graduated from ESSEC (Paris). Thanks to Next AI, she has the opportunity to do what she loves most: working with other builders. Her goal is to contribute to the entrepreneurial ecosystem and put her skills at the service of visionary and mission-driven founders, as she believes that these are the same entrepreneurs who will shape the future. In this regard, she also mentors and sits on the advisory board of various early-stage startups. Emmanuelle is also involved in the community, being the Canadian ambassador for Women in AI (WAI), a non-profit do-tank whose mission is to increase the representation and participation of women in AI. In her spare time, she enjoys spending time with friends and family, traveling, cooking and building furniture.

Marcos Carvalho

Francis Dion

Serial entrepreneur, consultant, investor and mentor. Specialist in commercialization of innovation, with a keen interest in startups and the role of entrepreneurs in society. I am also passionate about the real-world applications of technology, particularly in the context of software development, artificial intelligence, and virtual reality.

Come build the future

Or send us a message

Business Hours

Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

 

Email  

info@institutig.ca

 

Phone Number

(819) 485-0464

Address

455 Boulevard de la Gappe, 201, Gatineau, Québec,  J8T 0G1

8 + 2 =

fbpx
819-485-0464 info@institutig.ca

Vidéos

Découvrez les tactiques d’affaires de nos coachs

Nos coachs aguerris

Philippe Marty

Ingénieur de formation, diplômé en Stratégie et Marketing International, et heureux père au foyer depuis quelques mois, Philippe possède 15 ans d’expérience dans le lancement d’innovation au sein de Directions Stratégie et Développement Produits en Europe et au Canada. Il a participé à la création de plusieurs entreprises dans de nombreux secteurs dont l’IoT, le packaging, la santé et l’entrepreneuriat social (en tant qu’entrepreneur, intrapreneur ou coach d’affaires). Passionné par l’ensemble du processus de développement d’une innovation, de son idéation, son expérimentation, à sa mise en marché, Philippe s’appuie sur sa capacité à bâtir ou intégrer des écosystèmes pour créer les meilleures conditions de succès.

Partager son expérience, aider les jeunes à entrepreneurs en les accompagnant dans cette épreuve tant économique qu’émotionnelle, l’entreprenariat est pour lui une façon d’avoir un impact important auprès d’une communauté d’affaires qui, il y a quelques années, a su l’inspirer et lui donner la confiance de se lancer! Philippe fait aussi partie de l’équipe des coachs d’affaires de l’Esplanade et siège sur différents conseils d’administration.

 

Benoit Des Ligneries

Benoit a d’abord démarré son entreprise en informatique distribuée, grappes de calculs et grid computing, ce qu’on appelle aujourd’hui le cloud. Après une dizaine d’années et une croissance rapide de 0 à 30 employés, il a finalement décidé de tenter l’aventure de la conception de produit et a rejoint une entreprise de gestion de bibliothèques desservant des clients majeurs comme la ville de Paris ou encore le BANQ. Après trois ans dans l’équipe de direction, la piqûre entrepreneuriale l’a repris. Il s’est associé pour lancer Subscribility, aujourd’hui Troly.io qui fait du Direct To Consumer, du vin et du eCommerce. C’est ensuite après un an dans une autre agence eCommerce où il a réalisé plusieurs projets majeurs avec Magento, qu’il a rejoint Shopify en tant que gestionnaire de produit dans l’équipe d’expédition (shipping).

Phil Rivard

Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience en TI et développement des affaires, Phil est passionné par tout ce qui touche le produit et à l’expérience client. Il comprend bien les enjeux des compagnies SaaS / B2B / B2D ayant lui-même travaillé à bâtir des startups dans ces industries. Venant du réseau de Techstars, il souhaite partager son expérience et ses connaissances pour aider les startups à éviter les erreurs qu’il a lui-même commis dans le passé #GiveFirst.

Daleyne Guay

Entrepreneur en série, gestionnaire efficace et orienté vers les résultats, Daleyne Guay compte à son actif huit démarrages d’entreprises. Par son expérience entrepreneuriale, il met en pratique les principes de la création de valeurs depuis plus de 25 ans, et ce, en plus d’être toujours aussi passionné de la stratégie, de la croissance d’entreprise et de la transformation numérique. De plus, il fut un collaborateur à la rédaction du livre Exponential Transformation où il guide les entreprises à mettre en place leur évolution organisationnelle. Diplômé de l’Université McGill et de l’École des Hautes Études commerciales (HEC) avec un EMBA et un diplôme en gestion du commerce de détail et de la distribution, Daleyne a développé et mis en pratique au fil des ans, une solide expertise en gestion d’équipe performante, en transformation numérique et en planification stratégique. Son expérience des PMEs et de la grande entreprise lui permet d’appuyer des chefs de la direction et leur équipe afin de les aider à repenser leur stratégie et à implanter des solutions novatrices pour créer de la valeur auprès leur clientèle.

Olivier Caré

Ces 25 dernières années, Olivier Caré a évolué dans le domaine de l’entrepreneuriat, tout d’abord comme directeur technique et associé, puis comme dirigeant d’une entreprise spécialisée dans les services informatiques pour les PMEs. Le développement de cette entreprise lui a permis de vivre plusieurs projets d’acquisition, fusion et cession dans un contexte international. Ayant occupé différentes fonctions de gestion dont celle de directeur de la sécurité de l’information, et étant désireux de lancer un nouveau projet en tant qu’entrepreneur, il crée en 2019 une organisation spécialisée dans l’accompagnement des dirigeants d’entreprises qui s’appuie sur une franchise déployée dans plus de 80 pays (ActionCOACH).

Tomas Kolafa

Tomas Kolafa est un leader du marketing de croissance. Il adore la technologie, le marketing et aider les entreprises à passer de l’adéquation produit dans un marché à une sortie réussite.  Actuellement, il est cofondateur de Growth Media – une agence de publicité qui aide des entreprises comme Revolut, Ottawa Redblacks et RVezy à se développer et à évoluer rapidement. Tomas est également CMO chez RVezy (Airbnb pour les VR). 

Julien Bois

Julien a créé et développé des entreprises innovantes en France, en Inde, au Québec et en Ontario, dans le domaine de la gestion des identités et des accès. Ses expériences en cybersécurité, en gestion financière, ainsi qu’en administration des affaires notamment en France sont idéales pour aider d’autres esprits entrepreneurs à réussir. En plus de ses occupations entrepreneuriales, il enseigne dans le programme de cybersécurité de la Cité Collégiale et est bénévole comme secrétaire pour le conseil régional de la vallée de l’Outaouais de l’ISACA.

Chantal Thiéblin

Chantal est une femme d’affaires engagée auprès des entrepreneurs québécois. Elle est co-fondatrice et Présidente du Conseil de Divergent Capital, un fond privé d’investissement d’impact. Elle est Associée Directrice, Stratégie d’impact en entreprise, auprès de la firme-conseil Credo à Montréal. Elle fait aussi partie de l’équipe de coachs d’affaires de L’Esplanade et du DEL (Longueuil), en plus d’être mentor bénévole pour Futurpreneur Canada. Chantal siège sur plusieurs conseils d’administration et comités aviseurs de startups et d’OBNL. Elle est notamment membre du CA de MicroEntreprendre Québec. À travers tous ces engagements dans l’écosystème entrepreneurial, elle a à cœur de mettre de la lumière sur les questions stratégiques tout en s’assurant du réalisme et de la viabilité opérationnelle du projet étudié.

Alexander Rink

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience en tant qu’entrepreneur spécialisé en SaaS / Big Data,  Alexander conseille les PDGs, les conseils d’administration et les sociétés de capital-risque et de capital-investissement afin de leur permettre de croître et de générer des résultats positifs pour leurs entreprises. Auparavant, il était PDG de 360pi, puis directeur de la croissance et responsable des fusions et acquisitions et de l’intégration des fusions pour Numerator, une société issue du portefeuille de Vista Equity Partners. Avant de commencer sa carrière d’entrepreneur à l’ère du point com, Alexander était consultant chez Bain & Company et dirigeait le contrôle du matériel de production pour une co-entreprise Ford / VW en Europe. Alexander est aussi titulaire d’un MBA de l’INSEAD, d’un B.A.Sc. en Génie électrique de l’Université de Waterloo et parle quatre langues.

David Morneau

David est le cofondateur et le CEO de InBeat, un hybride entre un logiciel et une agence qui aide les marques à augmenter leur croissance par l’entremise de micro-influenceurs. Il a aidé plus de 200 marques digitales à ce jour, telle que la fameuse marque #gotmilk. 

Marco Janeczek

Marco Janeczek est actuellement directeur-associé chez Infinite Venture Partners où il consacre son temps et ses ressources financières à des startups technologiques. M. Janeczek joue également un rôle important dans L-SPARK, où il recrute et accompagne des startups tout en aidant les fondateurs à acquérir des clients, des partenaires et des fonds.

Christophe Goffoz

Ingénieur en Chimie – Génie des procédés et titulaire d’un master spécialisé en marketing de HEC Paris, Christophe a connu une première carrière à succès dans l’industrie pharmaceutique en Europe, puis au Canada. En 2016, il décide de plonger dans le monde de l’entreprenariat et de l’investissement en co-fondant Divergent Capital, un fonds d’investissement qui accompagne des entrepreneurs innovants dans des projets d’impact. Dans des secteurs aussi divers que l’industrie manufacturière, les technologies propres, l’agroforesterie ou la biotechnologie, il s’investit dans les compagnies en tant qu’actionnaire, mentor, conseiller, et même opérationnellement dans des rôles stratégiques ou de direction. Désireux de contribuer à l’essor de l’entreprenariat, il travaille également comme coach avec des incubateurs & accélérateurs, et rejoint plusieurs conseils d’administration. Passionné et dynamique, Christophe partage volontiers son expérience et sa créativité en affaires avec ceux qu’il rencontre. Compétitif par nature, il pratique le sport à haut niveau tant sur le plan individuel (tennis) que collectif (volleyball).

Emmanuelle Coppinger

Emmanuelle est une entrepreneure devenue entrepreneure en résidence. Elle est actuellement directrice des Venture Managers à Next AI Montréal. Avant de fonder son entreprise et de la diriger pendant 8 ans, elle avait commencé sa carrière en audit en France, suivie de 3 ans en banque d’investissement en Australie et ce, en plus d’être diplômée de l’ESSEC (Paris). Grâce à Next AI, elle a l’occasion de faire ce qu’elle aime le plus : travailler avec d’autres bâtisseurs. Son objectif est de contribuer à l’écosystème entrepreneurial et de mettre ses compétences au service de fondateurs.rices visionnaires et animés.ées d’une mission, car elle pense que ce sont ces mêmes entrepreneurs qui façonneront l’avenir. À cet égard, elle est aussi mentor et siège au conseil consultatif de différentes startups en phase de démarrage. Emmanuelle s’investit aussi pour la communauté, étant l’ambassadrice pour le Canada de Women in AI (WAI), un do-tank à but non lucratif dont la mission est d’augmenter la représentation et la participation des femmes dans l’IA. Dans son temps libre, elle aime passer du temps avec ses amis et sa famille, voyager, cuisiner et construire des meubles.

Marcos Carvalho

Marcos Carvalho est un entrepreneur en série et un défenseur de la technologie qui a fondé et quitté plusieurs entreprises dont la mission est de simplifier les grands événements de la vie. Il a fondé l’une des premières places de marché d’influenceurs sur YouTube, une plateforme de relocalisation en ligne qui a aidé plus d’un million de personnes à trouver leur quartier idéal et NestReady, la première expérience numérique d’achat de maison de bout en bout. Humble assistant et mentor enthousiaste, Marcos s’épanouit en aidant les autres à se surpasser et à atteindre leurs objectifs. Développer l’esprit d’entreprise chez les enfants est une autre des passions de Marcos.

Francis Dion

Entrepreneur en série, consultant, investisseur et mentor. Spécialiste en commercialisation de l’innovation, avec un intérêt marqué pour les startups et le rôle des entrepreneurs dans la société. Je suis aussi passionné par les applications concrètes de la technologie, particulièrement dans le contexte du développement de logiciel, de l’intelligence artificielle, et de la réalité virtuelle.

Viens bâtir le futur

Ou envoie-nous un message

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi au vendredi 8h - 16h

Courriel  

info@institutig.ca

Téléphone  

(819) 485-0464

Adresse

455 Boulevard de la Gappe, 201, Gatineau, Québec,  J8T 0G1

10 + 15 =